Wir geben KW MEDIPOINT ein Gesicht

Ihr Team für exzellenten Medical Content

Frank Wedermann

Inhaber

+49 (0) 178 638 48 38
fwedermann@kwmedipoint.de

Katja Wedermann

Key-Account-Managerin

+49 (0) 173 3 89 77 52
kwedermann@kwmedipoint.de

Nathalie Kleefuss

Teamassistentin
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Datenschutzbeauftragte

+49 (0) 173 3 93 17 50
nkleefuss@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Martina Reitz

Projektleiterin

+49 (0) 173 3 89 35 71
mreitz@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Silke Jennrich

Projektleiterin

+49 (0) 152 2 30 67 98 5
sjennrich@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Barbara Knapp

Projektleiterin
Medical Writer

+49 (0) 174 2 45 22 66
bknapp@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Carmen Koch-Stork

Projektleiterin
Medical Writer

+49 (0) 172 7 29 45 04
ckoch-stork@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Juliane Röper

Projektleiterin
Medical Writer

+49 (0) 173 2 06 61 66
jroeper@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Dagmar Stumpfe

Projektleiterin
Medical Writer

+49 (0) 162 8 02 58 06
dstumpfe@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Johannes Kühle

Projektleiter
Medical Writer

+49 (0) 152 0 42 80 60 3
jkuehle@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Kathrin Janssen

Projektleiterin
Medical Writer

+49 (0) 174 3 27 80 79
kjanssen@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Maren Klug

Projektleiterin
Medical Writer

+49 (0)173 3 89 66 94
mklug@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Meike Siebers

Projektleiterin
Medical Writer

+49 (0) 173 5 87 32 17
msiebers@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Björn Hielscher

Projektleiter
Medical Writer

+49 (0) 162 602 173 2
bhielscher@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Meike Knispel

Medical Writer

+49 (0) 162 60 21 76 8
mknispel@kwmedipoint.de

Dr. Christina Engel

Medical Writer

+49 (0) 1525 9 32 78 50
cengel@kwmedipoint.de

Lisa Sander

Visuelle Designerin
Art Director

+49 (0) 162 60 21 74 4
lsander@kwmedipoint.de

Cristina Garrido

Visuelle Designerin

+49 (0) 172 5 81 09 60
cgarrido@kwmedipoint.de

Stefanie Blindert

Visuelle Designerin

+49 (0)174 2 40 62 27
sblindert@kwmedipoint.de

Christian Adler

Visueller Designer

+49 (0)157 8 90 26 04 8
cadler@kwmedipoint.de

Viktoria Antonow

Korrektorat

+49 (0) 172 6 17 33 82
vantonow@kwmedipoint.de

Uschi Daufenbach

Dateneingabe

udaufenbach@kwmedipoint.de

Pia Sauerborn

Projektleiterin
Medical Writer

+49 (0) 152 576 773 22
psauerborn@kwmedipoint.de